Dated: 30-08-2023

Composition and Establishment of IQAC

The IQAC was established on 30 August, 2023 in accordance with the accreditation framework of NAAC, and the following members have been selected to be a part of it.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Signature
1.	Principal	Chairperson	
2.	Dr. Jagdish Chand	Coordinator	
3.	Sh. Rameshwar Bhardwaj	PTA President	
4.	Sh. Jagat Ram	PTA Member	
5.	Sh. Heera Pal Sharma	External Expert	
6.	Sh. Manoj Thakur	Alumni Representative	
7.	Sh. Ravinder Singh [Civil Eng.]	Technical Expert	
8.	Sh. Som Prakash	Local Community Representative	
9.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Department of History	
10.	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Department of Physical Education	
11.	Ms. Kavita	Department of Chemistry	
12.	Sh. C.P. Pathik	Department of Sanskrit	
13.	Sh. Om Prakash	Department of English	
14.	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Department of Music (I)	
15.	Ms. Poonam	Department of Political Science	
16.	Sh. Vinod Kumar	Office Superintendent	
	1	1	

Prince C. Sangrahgrah Govt. College Sangrah Distt. Sirmour H P